top of page

Meet the Foundation's 2022-2023 Board of Trustees

Thank you to our new board members and to Wendy Magee Photography for our annual board photo. We're looking forward to a great year!

Top Row: George Igweta (VP Finance), Emily Doblinger, Brad Lenning '95,

Kristen Holland (Office Administrator), Jeroen van Leersum

Middle Row: Lara (Guttman) Berkemeyer '98, Alex (Bason) Guest '87 (Development Director),

Elizabeth Jutte, Lynn Haid

Bottom Row: Brenda (Beeson) Blunt '89 (President), Mike Grimmett, Laura Bence (VP Admin. & Operations), Jon Boss '54, Michelle Steed

Not Pictured: Pam Geller (VP Marketing), Ken Heldman '81, Rachel Hodesh '89 (VP Development), Chika Onyekanne, Amy Susskind '90, Julia Taylor, Chris Woodside '97

4 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All


NOW IS THE TIME TO JOIN AND MAKE A DIFFERENCE The Wyoming School Foundation (WSF) supports the long tradition of excellence in education for our schools by providing immediate grants, scholarships and


bottom of page